Chalice Well Trust Events

Our annual programme of events honours the seasons in nature which fall on days celebrated since ancient times. They are grounded in the common principles of community, stillness, blessing, communion, reflection, gratitude and celebration. That people gather together in a beautiful garden allows a shared acknowledgement of the sacred and the divine that transcends borders and differences. 

We offer FREE admission on the morning of our eight Wheel of the Year events, between 10am and 12pm. This is an open invite to all to join us and experience the unique sense of peace Chalice Well brings.

In addition to these celebrations and meditations honouring the turning of the wheel, we invite people to join us in our informal 'Conversation Café' directly after each meditation, which we hope is an opportunity to share thoughts, ideas and beliefs, and a chance to promote connection through mutual understanding.

As a part of honouring the cycles of nature we also hold full moon evenings in May, June, July and August, giving people the opportunity to experience the gardens in the evening.

Of course you can simply come and enjoy the many 'beautiful rooms' in our world peace garden and relax in this living sanctuary, the perfect place for meditation and quiet reflection. You can find more information on the Visiting Chalice Well page.


If you are not a Companion of Chalice Well but would like to receive information about our events, click on the following email address, add 'Join Mailing List' in the subject line, tell us your name and send - info@chalicewell.org.uk - thank you.

Your email address will only be used by Chalice Well. We will never share your details with a third party.


Friday, 08 July 2016 – Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Chalice Well Essences | Train as a Chalice Well Essences Practitioner | SAVE £200

View full event details »


Saturday, 27 August 2016 – Monday, 29 August 2016 - Chalice Well Healing Weekend

View full event details »


Thursday, 01 September 2016 - The Geometry of Nature and the Cosmos | Introductory Workshops with Tom Bree

View full event details »


Friday, 02 September 2016 – Sunday, 04 September 2016 - Chalice Well Essences | Weekend Workshop | The Way of the Practitioner

View full event details »


Friday, 16 September 2016 – Saturday, 14 January 2017 - The Geometry of Nature and the Cosmos | Advanced Workshops with Tom Bree

View full event details »


Wednesday, 21 September 2016 - World Peace Day Meditation & Music with Ravi & Adrian

View full event details »


Thursday, 22 September 2016 - Wheel of the Year Festival - Autumn Equinox (Meditation)

View full event details »


Thursday, 29 September 2016 - Day of Silence | Michaelmas

View full event details »


Saturday, 01 October 2016 - Family Event - Apple Day

View full event details »


Saturday, 08 October 2016 – Sunday, 09 October 2016 - MASTERCLASS: Essences for the Soul | Jan Stewart & Lesley Oates

View full event details »


Monday, 31 October 2016 - Wheel of the Year Festival - Resting (Meditation 12 noon & 7 pm)

View full event details »


Friday, 11 November 2016 – Monday, 14 November 2016 - Retreat: In the Heart of the Well facilitated by Jo Laxton, Philomena Houlihan-Wood with Paul Fletcher

View full event details »


Wednesday, 21 December 2016 - Wheel of the Year Festival - Winter Solstice (Meditation & Festivities)

View full event details »


Sunday, 25 December 2016 – Monday, 26 December 2016 - Free Garden Admission

View full event details »


Wednesday, 01 February 2017 - Wheel of the Year Festival - First Stirring (Meditation)

View full event details »


Friday, 10 February 2017 - The Geometry of Nature and the Cosmos | Advanced Workshop

View full event details »


Monday, 20 March 2017 - Wheel of the Year Festival - Spring Equinox (Meditation)

View full event details »


Friday, 24 March 2017 – Sunday, 26 March 2017 - Chalice Well Essences | Weekend Workshop | 'Return to the Garden'; Working with Chalice Well Essences

View full event details »


Thursday, 13 April 2017 - Foot Washing Ceremony

View full event details »


Friday, 14 April 2017 - Day of Silence

View full event details »


Monday, 01 May 2017 - Wheel of the Year Festival | Flowering (Meditation) | 7 am & noon

View full event details »


Friday, 19 May 2017 – Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Chalice Well Essences | Weekend Workshop | Working with Energies and Energy Fields

View full event details »


Saturday, 03 June 2017 - Companion's Day | Exploring the Celtic Spirit

View full event details »


Thursday, 08 June 2017 - Group Gong Bath led by Phil Leah | A Well-Being Weekend Event

View full event details »


Friday, 09 June 2017 - Full Moon & Music | Sudha | Sacred Chants & Devotional Mantras

View full event details »


Friday, 09 June 2017 – Sunday, 11 June 2017 - Chalice Well | Well-Being Weekend

View full event details »


Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - Wheel of the Year Festival - Summer Solstice (Meditation)

View full event details »


Follow us on  Follow Us On FacebookFollow Us On Twitter

Curve